Board of Management 2022-2023

Chairman: Rod Collins
Vice Chairperson: TBD
Immediate Past Chairman: Allan Slingo
Treasurer: Margaret Trigg
Secretary: Graham Taylor
Facilities and Services Director: Bob Hutchinson
Greens Director: TBD

Bowling Section

President: Allan Slingo
Vice President: Robyn Bird
Head Coach: Brad Marron

Weekend Pennant Selectors

Peter Bush (Chair)
Alan Eddy
Allan Slingo
Daryl Cheeseman
Don Kent

Mid-week Pennant Selectors

Taylah Marron
Julie Ross
Steve Drummond
Bev Clements
Robyn Bird

Croquet Club

President  Pam Weigard

Club Constitution

Click Here to Download the Full Constitution of the Club